"WHITE" - melodies of Final Fantasy Tactics Advance

2003-06-22 00:00 | ovelia

Item No: SVWC7172
Series: Final Fantasy Tactics
Record Label: SME Visual Works
Content: 1 CD
Track List:
1. Monster Farm (Bandneon Version)
2. Ivalice, A Different World (Piano Version)
3. Crystal (Quena Version)
4. Mewt (Acoustic Guitar Version)
5. Teach Me, Montblanc (Fagot Version)
6. Marche (Love for Humanity Version)
7. Main Theme (Piano Version)
8. The Anxiety One Can't Hide (Electric Guitar Version)
9. Beyond the Desert (Bandneon Version)
10. The Place to Which We Must Return
11. Valley of Amber (Sing Me Softly Version)